Polling stations

At the elections on Thursday May 22, residents may find they are in a new ward or visiting a new polling station and not voting for as many councillors as before. For more information see the outcome of the review and background information. 

Do you know where to vote? 

Go to our online polling station finder and enter your postcode or address into the search box to find your polling station.

Polling places

To view the polling district and polling places maps, click on the individual ward and polling station links below.

Bethnal Green  [   

Blackwall and Cubitt Town [   

Bow East [   

Bow West [   

Bromley North [   

Bromley South [   

Canary Wharf [   

Island Gardens [   

Lansbury [   

Limehouse  [   

Back to top [ 

Mile End [   

Poplar  [   

Shadwell [   

Spitalfields and Banglatown  [     

St Dunstan’s  [   

St Katharine’s and Wapping [   

St Peter’s [   

Stepney Green [   

Weavers [   

Whitechapel [   

How to contact us

Electoral Services
Town Hall
Mulberry Place
5 Clove Crescent
London, E14 2BG

Tel: 020 7364 0872
Fax: 020 7364 3758
Email: electoralservices@towerhamlets.gov.uk