STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Bethnal Green and Bow Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason no longer nominated*
ALI Mohammad Shahrar	(Address in Dagenham and Rainham Constituency)	Green Party	Nessa Nurun + Begum Sharmin Ali Amina Din Razwan Begum Shazna	Hussain Anwar ++ Zaman Mamun Ali Razwan Kanwal Uddin Fokor Islam Shamsul	
ALI Rushanara	(Address in West Ham Constituency)	Labour Party	Rossiter Susan A + Brady Kevin J Field David P Islam Asma Das Dipa Hossain Mohammed Ahbab + Radford Simon Buckley Joseph G Khan Tarik A Restrick Louise J Weavers Christopher D + Alam Shamsul Loates Michael L Westover James M McKenna Kevin	Chowdhury Md Shad Uddin ++ Blake Rachel Uz-Zaman Motin Islam Sirajul Taylor Graham M Whitehead Valerie J ++ Hoque Shamsul Desmond Richard J Khan Md Shahanur A Fox Nicholas C I Wemyss Georgina S ++ Saunders Rachael M A De Esteban Maria Jose Griffiths Lee G Miah Sanu	

AXE David	(Address in Chingford and Woodford Green Constituency)	Brexit Party	Rich Timothy James + Myers Fraser Sheehan Laura E Kay Lawrence B Lee Kerry	Katon Lesley L ++ Macdonald Nico G Hayden Beth J Barnes Andrew Bolter Natasha
BABARINDE Josh	17 The Chestnuts, Highbury Grange, London, N5 2QE	Liberal Democrats - To stop Brexit	Shelton Gareth L + Long Edward A G Ward-Caddle Stefan Shelton Phyllisa M Khan Aminur R	Franchi Liza ++ Rees Ailbhe E Jones Morgan R V Khan Rabina Khan Zakia
HUDSON Vanessa Helen	(Address in Bethnal Green and Bow Constituency)	Animal Welfare Party - People, Animals, Environment	Holmes Kelda L + Dewitt Laurel Austin Frances Todd Stephen R Goldie Rebecca J	Peacock Douglas J ++ Ahmed Syed Hassan Appiah Philip Pritchett Edith E M Salem Aziz
STOVOLD Nicholas Charles Lloyd	12 Waterman Way, London, E1W 2QN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Weaver Elliott + Mylles Richard L A Lewinski Margarett Duff Mark C Emmerson Jane E	Glover Dinah R ++ Glover Antony C Brandon Charles T Duff Pamela Y A Medlock Daniel G

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A poll will be taken on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.