Facebook Twitter Pinterest Google+ Addthis

Upcoming events

WorkPath launches its new learning centre 

Tower Hamlets residents are set to benefit from a new 'learning centre' based at the offices of WorkPath, the council's successful employment and training service. 

The centre will focus on helping residents to improve their IT skills and a specialist trainer will be on hand to support them in achieving ther goals.

The learning centre sessions will provide residents with unlimited access to:

  • an experienced ICT tutor
  • support working with documents
  • a vast array of eLearning courses
  • quick reference guides
  • books and learning resources
  • bitesize classroom learning sessions, bespoke and on demand.

More fantastic options will be added in due course.

Date and time

The centre will be open from 10am to 3.30pm on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, 15 May 2018
  • Tuesday, 22 May 2018
  • Tuesday, 29 May 2018
  • Tuesday, 5 June 2018
  • Thursday, 14 June 2018
  • Thursday, 21 June 2018
  • Thursday, 28 June 2018
  • Thursday, 5 July 2018
  • Thursday, 12 July 2018
  • Thursday, 19 July 2018

Location

ICT Suite
Employment and Skills Centre
55 Upper Bank Street
London
E14 5GR

The nearest stations are Poplar on the DLR and Canary Wharf on the Jubilee Line.